Spring Cleaning Updates~

Hello all!

I know I’ve been gone, but I’m back and figured it’s time for an update!

I’ve read through some comments and will be updating the Dressing your truth Style Questionnaire and adding more posts for you to look forward to!

Just in case you’re interested, my hiatus has been spent figuring out my future, what I want my life to look like, and where I’m headed. All will be shared in a post soon so keep your eyes peeled for that if you wanna know!

For those who’ve read, commented, liked, and followed, I love you all and am grateful for you! Please continue to read, comment, like, share, and follow! This blog is built for all sorts of discussions on seasonal color analysis, DYT, beauty, fashion, pugs, and all things pink and glittery!

I look forward to hearing more from you guys (please don’t take offense; I call everyone/everything “guys”)!

As always, thanks for reading!

-Alexzandra, CIC

Leave a Reply

