OOTD: Summertime in White

What better day to wear my breezy white lace dress than in this summer heat?

White lace dress, navy booties, LV

I paired this lace Hollister dress with my navy booties from Justfab, a site that I absolutely adore, and my Louis Vuitton handbag. I felt so chic beating the summer heat in this outfit that I had to share it with you!

I love pairing dresses with booties and will do it any chance I get! If you haven’t given it a try, I highly encourage you to try it out. Trying new combinations and mixing and matching items is an easy way to escape a fashion rut and expand your options.

I’m also wearing a terracotta Taurus choker that I made myself! I put a drop of Jasmine oil and it smells amazing! I will create a post soon about how to make them.

I hope you enjoy this look just as much as I did!

White lace dress

Thanks for reading!

~Alexzandra

Leave a Reply

