OOTD

I got this new London Fog white purse from Stein Mart (they have amazing deals on designer products!) and I have fallen in love! If purses could be soulmates, this is it. I struggled between which color to get–black, brown, white, or burgundy. It’s important to consider your style, shoes, and outfits so that they coordinate well.

I eventually went with the white because I usually have black or bold colored shoes and wanted my purse to be a neutral and I own practically zero brown. I loved the burgundy as well, but the gold accents just clashed with me. The black also had gold accents, unfortunately.

In regards to my outfit, I was feeling a little adventurous, pairing red with my black and white basic neutrals. My inspiration came from my favorite fashionista, Gwen Stefani! I wish I could own every outfit she has ever worn.

Rico, my sister’s schipperke-pug, joined in the shot!

Red coat, white and black top with silver metallic beading, black skinny pants, red BCBG stilettos, and white London Fog purse.

Red coat, white and black top with silver metallic beading, black skinny pants, red BCBG stilettos, and white London Fog purse.

A fun action shot!

A fun action shot!

On a side note, today was my oldest sister’s baby shower, the first of us eight kids to get pregnant! Congratz Burg!

Thanks for reading! Let me know what you think!

~Alexzandra

6 thoughts on “OOTD

Leave a Reply

