Veridatta

Hey guys!

Have you ever heard of the skincare line Veridatta?

They are this new company I found that I’m absolutely obsessed with! It’s all-natural, organic skincare made from real raw ingredients which makes me and my skin super happy!

They are raising funds on an Indiegogo campaign and for just $15 you can get a two week supply. I’m loving it so much and it has helped clear up my skin wonderfully in just two weeks!

My soft, clear skin after using Veridatta for two weeks!

My soft, clear skin after using Veridatta for two weeks!

I highly recommend it, especially if you’re like me and hate putting a ton of unknown chemicals onto your face! I have extremely sensitive skin as well so I have a hard time finding products that don’t cause reactions.

This is an amazing deal and once you enter you are signed up in a raffle to win a free year’s supply!! All-natural products like this are usually super expensive, so score the deal while it lasts!!

If you’re interested, you can find more about them here: http://mbsy.co/cbqL6

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

