Ali

Glowing Color Analysis–I’ve been analyzed!

Glowing Color

Today, Glowing Color features Ali.

About Ali: “My name is Ali, I’m 21 years old, a college student living in San Diego. I discovered color analysis at the beginning of high school and have been struggling ever since trying I discover what season I am. I’ve jumped around all of them, never being able to come to a complete answer. I’ve dyed my hair since I was in middle school, so that may have lead to a lot of confusion for me. I started out super pale blonde as a child, which darkened to a medium brown and eventually dark brown with a red tinge to it. My hair has been every color of the rainbow, blonde and orange-red being the worst on me! I love fashion and books, candles and pug dogs. Follow me on Pinterest @Alexzandra Lansing!”

Ali’s Color Interview:

What color(s) do you wear the most? 

I…

View original post 328 more words

Leave a Reply

